Amusement Catering Equipment Society

USEFUL LINKS FOR A.C.E.S MEMBERS:

Action Time Services Ltd - 4x4 and Monster Truck show - www.swampthing4x4.co.uk
ADIPS - Amusement Device Inspection Procedures Scheme - www.adips.co.uk
Adrenaline Tour - Motorcycle & Quad stunt show - www.adrenalinetour.co.uk
Airbrush Art-Traditional Fairground Art - Fairground Services - www.fairgroundairbrushart.co.uk
Allan J. Ford - History of the Wall of Death - www.thewallofdeath.com
Balloon Fantasia - Fairground rides and attractions - www.balloonfantasia.com
Bernie Bennett - Circus & Arena Act - www.mangoproductions.co.uk
Big Pete Ltd - Monster Truck - www.bigpete.org
Chariots of Fire - Horse displays - www.chariots.org.uk
Circus Fudge - Circus skills, acts, workshops - www.circusfudge.co.uk
Circus Jim - Circus Performance, Workshops, Parties, Stiltwalking, etc - www.circusjim.co.uk
Daubney Agency - Entertainment Agency - www.daubneyagency.co.uk
Dingle Fingle - Circus & Arena Act - www.dinglefingle.com
Eartheart Chai Temple cafe - Catering - www.eartheart.co.uk
Epic Vehicles - Monster Truck Show - www.epicvehicles.co.uk
Extreme Stunt Show - Extreme Stunt Show / Auto-Circus Show - www.extremestuntshow.com
Fairground Art (Airbrush Art/Traditional) - Fairground Artist - www.fairgroundairbrushart.co.uk
Festival Eye - Festival Guide & Catering - www.festivaleye.com
Flyin Ryan - Motorcycle Stunt Show - www.flyinryan.co.uk
Gary Lee Entertainments - Battling Cumberland Giants Act - www.garyleeentertainments.com
Harris Bros Amusements - Various Fairground Attractions - www.harrisfunfair.co.uk
H S E - Health & Safety in the entertainment & leisure industry - www.hse.gov.uk/entertainment
H&S Event Catering - Catering - www.hseventcatering.co.uk
Ken Fox Troupe - Ken Fox Troupe Wall Of Death - www.wall-of-death.co.uk
Knockout Challenge Ltd - 'It's A Knockout' Shows - www.knockout-challenge.co.uk
Land Train Hire Nationwide - Land Train - www.landtrainhirenationwide.co.uk
Mini Monster Truck Mania - Mini Monster Truck Attraction - www.minimonstertruckmania.co.uk
Mobile Zip Wire Hire - Mobile Zip Wire - www.mobileziplinehire.co.uk
MPW - Childrens Fairground Rides - Fairground rides and attractions - www.mpw-rides.com
Noon Entertainments - Fairground rides and attractions - www.noon-entertainments.com
Prestige Bouncy Castles - Bouncy castles and more - www.prestigebouncycastles.co.uk/
Quality Event Services - Pinball/video games, event services - www.qes.org.uk
Red Dragon Monster Ride Truck - Monster Truck Show - www.reddragonmonstertruck.com/
RH Llewellyn & Sons - Fish & chip, sausage, coffee bar & burger units - www.rhlcatering.co.uk
Roadrunner Rigging - Staging & Structures - roadrunner-rigging.co.uk
Rockwood Animals - Dog Display Team - www.rockwoodanimals.com
Rogue Theatre - Travelling Theatre Shows - www.roguetheatre.co.uk
Russell's International Circus - Travelling Theatre Shows - www.russellscircus.co.uk
Scott Laidlaw’s Traditional Funfair - Fairground rides and attractions - www.traditionalfunfair.com
Scott May’s Daredevil Stunt Show - Dare Devil Stunt Show - scottmaydaredevil.co.uk
Scurry Bandits - Dog Racing Displays - www.scurrybandits.co.uk
Showfood & monster breakfasts - Long established quality mobile caterers - www.showfood.co
Showfoods - North Western Event Catering at it's very best - www.showfoods.co.uk
Smoky Tentacles - Chill-out Lounge and Café - www.smokytentacles.com
Steve’s Inflatables - Bouncy castles, inflatable slides & more - www.steves-inflatables.com
James Dylan's Stuntworld - Motorcycle Stunt Show - www.stuntworld.co.uk
Swamp Thing 4x4 - Monster Truck Show - www.swampthing4x4.co.uk
Team Maximum Lock - Car Stunt Show - www.teammaximumlock.com
The Fairground Heritage Trust - www.fairground-heritage.org.uk
Transport for London - Low Emission Zone - www.tfl.gov.uk/roadusers
UK Event Catering Ltd - Catering - www.ukeventcateringltd.co.uk
Wall of Death - The Ken Fox Wall of Death - www.wall-of-death.co.uk
Wango’s - Travelling Stage - www.wangos.com
Wicked Adventures - Monster Truck Show - www.wickedadventures.co.uk
World's Fair Ltd - Publishers of the World's Fair and other publications - www.worldsfair.co.uk